Academy and WM Elections

Academy and WM elections are taking place in February.

Link here to see WM DPG members on the national ballot.

WM DPG Executive Committee candidates include:

Chair-elect: Melissa Majumdar, MS, RD, CSOWM
Secretary (vote for one): Meghan Ariagno, MBA, RD and Sara Peidle, MS, RD, CD, FAND
Nominating Committee: Chelsea Price, MS, RD, LDN