Election Results

Congratulations to newly elected WM DPG Executive Committee members! 

Chair elect: Melissa Majumdar, MS, RD, CSOWM

Secretary: Meghan Ariagno, MBA, RD

Nominating Committee: Chelsea Price, MS, RD, LDN

These new officers begin their term on June 1, 2023.

Congratulations to WM DPG members elected to serve at the national level!

Livleen Gill, MBA, RDN, LDN, FAND (president elect)

Carl Barnes, MS, RDN, LDN (Director-at-Large)