2022 Award Winners

2022 Distinguished Practice Award

Rhone Levin, MEd, RDN, CSO, LD, FAND

2022 Distinguished Service Award

Caitlin Benda, MBA, MS, RDN, CSO, LDN  


2022 Professional Partnership Award 

Todd W. Mattox, PharmD, BCNP, FASPEN

2022 Friend of the DPG Award
Julie Lanford, MPH, RDN, CSO, LDN

2022 ON DPG Excellence in Oncology Nutrition Research

Carly Pine, MS, RDN and Emily Hobbs, MS, RDN, LDN

Page updated: June 2023